Blackpool Shows & Events

Blackpool: Britain's most popular holiday destination.

The aim of this site is to provide a single point for everyone to find out what is happening and what is on in Blackpool through the Year.

87 shows and events at The VIVA
Blackpool Shows & Events in The VIVA
Image Show Date Time Show Title Show Venue Show Details Tickets
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 25-February-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
The Music Of The Blues BrothersFriday 03-March-201719:45The Music Of The Blues BrothersVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 04-March-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsThursday 09-March-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 18-March-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 25-March-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
An Audience with Martin Kemp: Mothers Day SpecialSunday 26-March-201719:45An Audience with Martin Kemp: Mothers Day SpecialVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
An Audience with Martin Kemp: Mothers Day SpecialSunday 26-March-201719:45An Audience with Martin Kemp: Mothers Day SpecialVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsTuesday 28-March-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 01-April-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 05-April-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Michael Jackson - The LegacyFriday 07-April-201718:00Michael Jackson - The LegacyVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsTuesday 11-April-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 12-April-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 15-April-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsWednesday 19-April-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 19-April-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
The Amy Winehouse ExperienceFriday 21-April-201718:00The Amy Winehouse ExperienceVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 22-April-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 29-April-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Talon: The Best of the EaglesSunday 30-April-201719:45Talon: The Best of the EaglesVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 03-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 06-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 10-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 13-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 17-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 20-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 24-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 27-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsTuesday 30-May-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 31-May-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Lee Nelson - Serious JokerSunday 04-June-201718:00Lee Nelson - Serious JokerVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 07-June-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 10-June-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Gareth Gates: LiveSunday 11-June-201718:00Gareth Gates: LiveVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Ceri Dupree Live & Proud!Monday 12-June-201718:00Ceri Dupree Live & Proud!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsWednesday 14-June-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 17-June-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 21-June-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 24-June-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 28-June-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsThursday 29-June-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 01-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 05-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 08-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsTuesday 11-July-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 12-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Jonathan AntoineFriday 14-July-201718:00Jonathan AntoineVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 15-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 19-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 26-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsThursday 27-July-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 29-July-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 02-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 05-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsWednesday 09-August-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 09-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 12-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 16-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 19-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 23-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsThursday 24-August-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 26-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 30-August-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 02-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 06-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 09-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsTuesday 12-September-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 13-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 16-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 20-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 23-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsWednesday 27-September-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 27-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 30-September-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 04-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 07-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 11-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsThursday 12-October-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 14-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 18-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 21-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Showtime AfternoonsWednesday 25-October-201712:00Showtime AfternoonsVivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 25-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 28-October-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Wednesday 08-November-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online
Viva Vegas Live!Saturday 11-November-201718:00Viva Vegas Live!VivaShow DetailsBook Tickets Online






Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets



Blackpool Self Catering Apartments




Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets





While we strive to provide accurate information, we can not be held responsible for any errors or ommissions
All information may be subject to change.
Back to previous page
Last Updated: 26th February 2017