The 60,s Show at Philharmonic Cabaret Bar

Show Description | Show Dates | Venue Description | Venue Map

The 60,s Show

Show Description

Enjoy The 60,s Show at Philharmonic Cabaret Bar. A genuine reason to have a night out in Blackpool - The 60,s Show is coming to town and will be entertaining at the one of a kind Philharmonic Cabaret Bar.
With countless numbers of show fans in Blackpool and from other places wanting to attend Philharmonic Cabaret Bar, be sure you get a ticket now rather than tomorrow so you can prevent disappointment. Don’t miss out on this fantastic night!
The The 60,s Show has been a hit everywhere, so this time around in Blackpool it is sure to be a brilliant performance.

Show Dates

DateTimePrice fromBook Online
Saturday 15-July-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Saturday 22-July-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Sunday 30-July-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Sunday 06-August-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Sunday 13-August-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Saturday 19-August-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Sunday 27-August-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Saturday 16-September-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Saturday 23-September-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Saturday 30-September-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Saturday 14-October-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online
Saturday 21-October-201720:30£5.00 to £15.00Book Online

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.
Times and Prices are an indication only and may be subject to change. Please check with venue.

Venue Details for Philharmonic Cabaret Bar



Philharmonic Cabaret Bar Location


Click Icon for More Information









Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets



Blackpool Self Catering Apartments




Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets