Illuminasia at Blackpool Winter Gardens

Show Description | Show Dates | Venue Description | Venue Map

Illuminasia

Show Description

Illuminasia is Blackpool´s newest all year, all weather attraction. It is located in the Olympia Exhibition Hall within magnificent Blackpool´s Winter Gardens. Illuminasia is the worlds largest indoor indoor illuminations experience. Illuminasia blends Blackpool´s historic Illuminations with thousands of years of traditional Chinese lantern craft to create a truly unique Illuminations experience. The Illiminasia attraction occupies thousands of square meters of the Olympia Exhibition Hall. With hundreds of incredible illuminated structures arranged in 6 diverse zones. The zones including ´The Mysteries of China´, ´The Blackpool Experience´, ´The Planetarium´, ´Land of the Giants´, ´Under The Sea´ and ´The Wonders Of The World´, complete with a 13 metre high model of Blackpool Tower. Illuminasia is an immersive, family-friendly attraction suitable for captivating the imaginations of all ages. It is perfect for groups and schools seeking educational and cultural opportunities, all under-cover and in one place.

Show Dates

DateTimePrice fromBook Online
Saturday 22-April-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 23-April-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 25-April-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 26-April-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 27-April-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 29-April-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 30-April-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 01-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 02-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 03-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 04-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 06-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 07-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 09-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 10-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 11-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 13-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 14-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 16-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 17-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 18-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 20-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 21-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 23-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 24-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 25-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 27-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 28-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 29-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 30-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 31-May-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 01-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 02-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 03-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 04-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 06-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 07-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 08-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 10-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 11-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 13-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 14-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 15-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 17-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 18-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 20-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 21-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 22-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 24-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 25-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 27-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 28-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 29-June-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 01-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 02-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 04-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 05-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 06-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 08-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 09-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 11-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 12-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 13-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 15-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 16-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 18-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 19-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 20-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 22-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 23-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 24-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 25-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 26-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 27-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 28-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 29-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 30-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 31-July-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 01-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 02-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 08-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 09-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 10-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 11-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 12-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 13-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 14-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 15-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 16-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 17-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 18-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 19-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 20-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 21-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 22-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 23-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 24-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 25-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 26-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 27-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 28-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 29-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 30-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 31-August-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 01-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 02-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 03-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 05-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 06-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 07-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 08-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 09-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 10-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 12-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 13-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 14-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 15-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 16-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 17-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 19-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 20-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 21-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 22-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 23-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 24-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 26-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 27-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 28-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 29-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 30-September-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 01-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 03-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 04-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 05-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 07-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 08-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 10-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 11-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 12-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 14-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 15-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 16-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 17-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 18-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 19-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 20-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 21-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 22-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 23-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 24-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 25-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 26-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 27-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 28-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 29-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Monday 30-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 31-October-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 01-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 02-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 03-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 04-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 05-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 07-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 08-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 09-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 11-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 12-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 14-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 15-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 16-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 18-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 19-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 21-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 22-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 23-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 25-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 26-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Tuesday 28-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Wednesday 29-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 30-November-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 02-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 03-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 07-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 08-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 09-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 10-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 14-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 15-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 16-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Sunday 17-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Thursday 21-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Friday 22-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online
Saturday 23-December-201711:00£10.95Book Online

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.
Times and Prices are an indication only and may be subject to change. Please check with venue.

Venue Details for Blackpool Winter Gardens

The Winter Gardens in Blackpool are a complex of venues including the Opera House Theatre, Empress Ballroom, Pavilion Theatre, Olympia, Spanish Hall, Baronial Hall, Renaissance, and the Arena.

Blackpool Winter Gardens Location


Click Icon for More Information









Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets



Blackpool Self Catering Apartments




Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets