Forever Elvis at Philharmonic Cabaret Bar

Show Description | Show Dates | Venue Description | Venue Map

Forever Elvis

Show Description

Don´t miss Forever Elvis at Philharmonic Cabaret Bar. Blackpool will soon be presenting the brilliant Forever Elvis, playing at Philharmonic Cabaret Bar.
With lots of fans in Blackpool and beyond hoping to watch Forever Elvis, be sure you book a ticket today rather than later so you can avoid disappointment. Don´t miss this great entertainment!
The entertaining Forever Elvis is a superb show where ever it is on and we are delighted to see this great event come to Blackpool.

Show Dates

DateTimePrice fromBook Online
Friday 14-July-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 21-July-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 28-July-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 04-August-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 11-August-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 18-August-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 25-August-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 08-September-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 15-September-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 29-September-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 06-October-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 13-October-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 20-October-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online
Friday 27-October-201720:30£5.00 to £23.50Book Online

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.
Times and Prices are an indication only and may be subject to change. Please check with venue.

Venue Details for Philharmonic Cabaret Bar



Philharmonic Cabaret Bar Location


Click Icon for More Information









Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets



Blackpool Self Catering Apartments




Discount Blackpool Attraction Tickets